The House of Atreus, Act I & Act II [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kingdom of the Fearless (The Destruction of Troy)
  • Blaze of Victory (The Watchman's Song)
  • Through the Ring of Fire
  • Prelude in a Minor (The Voyage Home)
  • Death Darkly Closed Their Eyes (The Messenger's Song)
  • In Triumph or Tragedy
  • Return of the King
  • Flames of the Black Star (The Arrows of Herakles)
  • Narcissus
  • And Hecate Smiled
  • A Song of Prophecy
  • Child of Desolation
  • G Minor Invention (Descent Into Death's Twilight Kingdom)
  • Day of Wrath
  • Great Sword of Flame
  • The Gift of Tantalos
  • Iphigenia in Hades
  • The Fire God
  • Garden of Lamentation
  • Agony and Shame
  • Gate of Kings
  • Via Sacra
  • Wings of Vengeance
  • Hymn to the Gods of Night
  • Fire of Ecstasy
  • The Oracle of Apollo
  • The Voice as Weapon
  • Moira
  • Nemesis [Instrumental]
  • The Wine of Violence
  • A Token of My Hatred
  • Summoning the Powers
  • Flames of Thy Power (From Blood They Rise)
  • Arms of Mercury
  • By the Gods
  • Areopagos [Instrumental]
  • The Judgment of the Son
  • Hammer the Winds
  • Guilt or Innocence [Instrumental]
  • The Fields of Asphodel
  • When the Legends Die
  • Anemone (Withered Hopes... Forsaken)
  • The Waters of Acheron [Instrumental]
  • Fantasy and Fugue in D Minor (The Death of Orestes) [Instrumental]
  • Resurrection Day (The Finale)
  • Gate of Kings [Acoustic Version]
  • Agamemnon's Last Hour
  • Great Sword of Flame [Alternate Version]
  • Prometheus the Fallen One [Remix]
  • Flames of Thy Power (From Blood They Rise) [Alternate Mix]
  • Wings of Vengeance [Alternate Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.