The Irish Heart [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Danny Boy
  • The Wild Mountain Thyme
  • The Spinningwheel Song
  • Planxty Fanny Power
  • Carrickfergus
  • She Beg and She Mor
  • The Lark in the Clear Air
  • Lagan Love
  • Matt Highland
  • She Moved Through the Fair
  • The Bard of Armagh
  • The Minstrel Boy
  • The Parting Glass (With My Dad)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.