Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
The Island Years [2016] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sat'day Night in the City of the Dead
  • Life at Rainbow's End (For all the Tax Exiles on Main Street)
  • Slip Away
  • I Want to be a Machine
  • Wide Boys
  • Dangerous Rhythm
  • The Lonely Hunter
  • The Wild, the Beautiful and the Damned
  • My Sex
  • Rockwrok
  • The Frozen Ones
  • Fear in the Western World
  • Distant Smile
  • The Man Who Dies Everyday
  • Artificial Life
  • While I'm Still Alive
  • Hiroshima Mon Amour
  • Slow Motion
  • I Can't Stay Long
  • Someone Else's Clothes
  • Blue Light
  • Some of Them
  • Quiet Men
  • Dislocation
  • Maximum Acceleration
  • When You Walk Through Me
  • Just For a Moment
  • Young Savage
  • Slip Away [Live]
  • The Man Who Dies Every Day [Live at Huddersfield Polytechnic]
  • Young Savage [Live at The Marquee, London]
  • The Wild, The Beautiful and The Damned [Live at The Rainbow, London]
  • My Sex [Live at Huddersfield Polytechnic]
  • Young Savage [John Peel Session TX 28/11/77]
  • The Man Who Dies Every Day [John Peel Session TX 28/11/77]
  • My Sex [John Peel Session TX 28/11/77]
  • Artificial Life [John Peel Session TX 28/11/77]
  • ROckWrok [7" version]
  • Hiroshima Mon Amour [Alternate Version]
  • Quirks
  • Modern Love [Live]
  • The Man Who Dies Everyday [Remix]
  • Slow Motion [OGWT 5/12/78]
  • Hiroshima Mon Amour [OGWT]
  • Quiet Men [7" Version]
  • Cross Fade
  • Quiet Men [12" Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.