The Kings of Rhythm, Vol. 3: Tell You a Secret [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Disappearing Nightly
  • Roll ’Em Pete
  • Down Home Girl
  • Mississippi Flyer
  • That’s How Heartaches Are Made
  • Booty Ooty
  • Cadillac Woman
  • Town Living
  • This Ain’t United Nations
  • Memphis Woman
  • Taxman
  • Just For A Thrill
  • Cry Baby
  • You Don’t Know What You Mean to Me
  • I Know (You Don't Love Me Any More)
  • Hit The Road Jack [Live]
  • Georgia On My Mind [live]
  • Down In The Bottom
  • SOS
  • Too Late
  • Trust In Me
  • Jump Jive & Wail
  • Days Like This
  • He’s A Real Gone Guy
  • Kiddio
  • Midnight Special
  • Lights Out
  • Chantilly Lace
  • Melody [Bonus track]
  • Frankie & Johnny [Bonus track]
  • I Got A Woman
  • Jump, Jive And Wail
  • Baby Workout
  • If I Can’t Have You
  • Jitterbug Boogie
  • Bright Lights, Big City
  • Muleskinner Blues
  • You Never Can Tell
  • Taxman
  • Race With The Devil
  • I Shall Not Be Moved
  • Disappearing Nightly
  • Flatfoot Sam
  • I’ll Be Satisfied
  • Let’s Talk It Over
  • Wild One (Real Wild Child)
  • Roll ’Em Pete
  • She’s Looking Good
  • Unchain My Heart
  • All Night Long
  • I’ll Drown In My Own Tears
  • That’s Better For Me
  • Harlem Shuffle
  • Louisiana 1927
  • Show Me
  • Too Late
  • I Don’t Need No Doctor
  • Johnny B. Goode
  • That Is Rock And Roll
  • Crying In The Rain
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.