The Legacy of Clive Bradley, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ah Goin' an Party Tonight (1982)
  • Rebecca (1983)
  • The Jammer (1984)
  • In My House (1999)
  • Picture on my Wall (2000)
  • Let the Music Play
  • Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
  • Don't Cry for me Argentina
  • Love in the Cemetery
  • MacArthur Park
  • My Heart Will go on
  • This Melody Sweet
  • When will I See you Again

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.