Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
The Live Album Collection [LP] - VINYL
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad
  • Got to Get Better in a Little While
  • Let It Rain
  • Presence of the Lord
  • Tell the Truth
  • Bottle of Red Wine
  • Roll It Over
  • Blues Power/Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  • Badge
  • Roll It Over
  • Presence of the Lord
  • Pearly Queen
  • After Midnight
  • Little Wing
  • Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  • Presence of the Lord
  • Drifting Blues
  • Can't Find My Way Home
  • Rambling on My Mind
  • Further on Up the Road
  • Tulsa Time
  • Early in the Morning
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Wonderful Tonight
  • If I Don't Be There by Morning
  • Worried Life Blues
  • All Our Past Times
  • After Midnight
  • Double Trouble
  • Setting Me Up
  • Blues Power
  • Rambling on My Mind
  • Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  • Cocaine
  • Further On Up the Road
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.