The Men in the Glass Booth [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Just Wanna Say I Love You [John Luongo Remix]
  • What About Love [Tony Gioe Remix]
  • Ten Per Cent [Walter Gibbons Sunshine Sound Acetate Edit]
  • Inside America [Rick Gianatos Sunshine Disco Queen Acetate Edit]
  • Dancing Free [John Luongo Remix]
  • Black Water Gold [Sunshine Sound Edit]
  • Magic Bird of Fire [François Kevorkian Sunshine Sound Acetate Edit]
  • It’s Good for the Soul [Jay Negron Sunshine Sound Acetate Edit]
  • My Love Is Free [Walter Gibbons Disco Madness Remix]
  • Reaching Out for Happiness [Jonathan Fearing Remix]
  • The Beat Goes On and On [Jim Burgess Remix]
  • Let Me Be Your Fantasy [Tom Savarese Remix]
  • Love Has Come My Way [Jim Burgess Remix]
  • I Wanna Be Near You [John Morales Sunshine Sound Acetate Edit]
  • I’ve Been Looking For Somebody [Walter Gibbons Remix]
  • The Disco Scene [Rick Gianatos Remix]
  • Bumpsie’s Whipping Cream [Tom Savarese Remix]
  • Janice (Don’t Be So Blind to Love) [Bobby DJ Guttadaro Remix]
  • My Number’s Up [Tee Scott Remix]
  • The Love Bug (Done Bit Me Again) [David Todd Remix]
  • L.A. Sunshine [Robert Ouimet Remix]
  • HandsomeMan [Bobby DJ Guttadaro Remix]
  • Love Thang [Tee Scott Remix]
  • Burn Me Up [Jellybean Benitez Edit]
  • Love Is the Message [Tee Scott Remix]
  • Changes [Jellybean Benitez Remix]
  • J’Ouvert [Frank Sestito Remix]
  • By the Way You Dance (I Knew It Was You) [Bobby DJ Guttadaro Remix]
  • It’s Good for the Soul [Walter Gibbons Disco Madness Version]
  • It’s a Better Than Good Time [Walter Gibbons Remix]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.