Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
The Michael Jackson: The Remix Suite [LP] - VINYL
  • Artist: Michael Jackson
  • SKU: 18206317
  • Release Date: 10/20/2009
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

The Michael Jackson: The Remix Suite [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Skywriter
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • I Wanna Be Where You Are
  • Dancing Machine
  • ABC
  • Forever Came Today
  • Dancing Machine
  • Hum Along and Dance
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Maria (You Were the Only One)
  • Maybe Tomorrow
  • Ben

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.