Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
The Milk Shows [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mack The Knife Theme & Intro
  • Too Close For Comfort
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • Just In Time
  • Change Partners
  • Buttons And Bows
  • I’m An Old Cowhand
  • Around The World
  • Up A Lazy River
  • Come On-A My House
  • Louise
  • Learnin’ The Blues
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Something’s Gotta Give
  • Between The Devil And TheDeep Blue Sea
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Sweet And Lovely
  • Hello Young Lovers
  • All Of Me
  • Sixteen Tons
  • Please
  • I’ll Be Seeing You
  • This Nearly Was Mine
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • Guys And Dolls
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • I Have Dreamed
  • I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
  • April Showers
  • Climb Every Mountain
  • Blue Moon
  • I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
  • Tea For Two
  • By Myself
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • Standing On The Corner
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • It Ain’t Necessarily So
  • Say It With Music
  • A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
  • Marie
  • Easter Parade
  • I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • Always
  • All By Myself
  • Blue Skies
  • How Deep Is The Ocean
  • Commercial
  • Band Introduction
  • Dream Lover
  • Splish Splash
  • Multiplication
  • You’re The Reason I’m Living
  • End Titles
  • Introduction
  • Fools Rush In
  • La Vie En Rose
  • Some Of These Days
  • Beyond The Sea
  • Bill Bailey Won’t You Please Come Home
  • They Can’t Take That Away From Me
  • Mandy
  • Be Honest With Me
  • You Made Me Love You
  • Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  • I Ain’t Got Nobody
  • Manana
  • Too-Ra Loo-Ra Loo-Ral (That’s An Irish Lullaby)
  • How About You?
  • Rock-A-Bye Your Baby
  • Mairzy Doats And Dozy Doats
  • Frivolous Sal
  • ‘A’ You’re Adorable (The Alphabet Love Song)
  • Row Row Row
  • In A Little Spanish Town
  • The Whiffenpoof Song
  • Please Help Me I’m Falling
  • Put On A Happy Face
  • Thou Swell
  • What Kind Of Fool Am I?
  • Oh My Darling, Clementine
  • Band Intro
  • The Second Time Around
  • Let Me Sing And I’m Happy
  • The Sweetest Sounds
  • That’s All
  • Hey Look Me Over
  • The Sheik Of Araby
  • Moon River
  • You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • Who Can I Count On
  • Days Of Wine And Roses
  • Day In Day Out
  • Commercial
  • Make Someone Happy
  • End Titles
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.