The Monsters Valentine Ball [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Monsters' Valentine Ball
  • The Valentine Boogie
  • Monster Love
  • Something in His Growl
  • Cupid Is Stupid
  • Cooties
  • Frankenstein
  • You're Such a Pretty Baby
  • Never Break a Monster's Heart
  • Hootchie Coochie Honey/Hootchie Coochie Conga

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.