The Most Exciting Guitar [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lost Weekend
  • Where or When
  • Body and Soul
  • Song of India
  • A Smooth One
  • These Foolish Things
  • Steel Guitar Rag
  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • As Time Goes By
  • Wildwood Flower
  • Kerry Dance
  • Old Joe Clark

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.