Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
The Motown Anthology [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (You Can't Let the Boy Overpower) The Man in You
  • Your Wonderful Love
  • Lonely Lonely Man Am I
  • Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
  • I Can't Go on Sharing Your Love
  • Forgive My Jealousy
  • To See the Sun Again
  • What Am I Gonna Do Without You'
  • I Like Everything About You
  • We'll Find a Way
  • Where You Gonna Run to Now
  • Girls Girls Girls
  • Are You Lonely For Me Baby
  • Honey Come Back
  • Can You Feel It, Babe
  • Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  • Cry Like a Baby
  • You Keep Running Away
  • Can I Change My Mind
  • I'd Still Love You
  • Chokin' Kind
  • Day My World Stood Still
  • No More Water in the Well
  • Rosalind
  • Let Somebody Love Me
  • I Can't Let My Heaven Walk Away
  • Is There Anything Love Can't Do
  • Thrill Is Gone
  • Baby, I'll Get It
  • Rainy Night in Georgia
  • Just a Little Love (Before My Life Is Gone)
  • I'll Fight It ('Til I Win Your Love)
  • There's a Rainbow in Your Heart
  • Tow Feet From Happiness
  • That's Me Lovin' You
  • Have You Heard About the Fool
  • Pet Names
  • Who You Gonna Run To
  • It Must Be Love Baby
  • Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
  • Nothing Can Ever Come Between Us (Previously Unreleased)
  • Fan the Flame (Previously Unreleased)
  • Thanks But No Thanks (Previously Unreleased)
  • At Last I Found a True Love (Previously Unreleased)
  • Without Your Love (Previously Unreleased)
  • Here Come the Morning (Previously Unreleased)
  • Helpless (Previously Unreleased)
  • Pin Point It Down (Previously Unreleased)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.