The Nation's Favourite Running Songs [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Magic
  • Fight Song
  • Uptown Funk [Radio Edit]
  • Shut Up and Dance
  • What Makes You Beautiful
  • Happy [From Despicable Me 2]
  • Hold My Hand
  • Cheerleader [Felix Jaehn Remix Radio Edit]
  • Locked Away
  • All About That Bass
  • Bills
  • Ghost
  • I Will Never Let You Down
  • Heartbeat Song
  • Chandelier
  • Heart Skips a Beat
  • TiK ToK
  • Waves [Robin Schulz Radio Edit]
  • Five More Hours
  • Rather Be
  • Eat Sleep Rave Repeat [Calvin Harris Edit]
  • Scream
  • Give Me Everything [Radio Edit]
  • Get the Party Started [Radio Mix]
  • Toxic [Remastered]
  • I Love It [U.S. Radio Edit]
  • Ready for the Weekend
  • Pass Out [Radio Edit]
  • Turn Up the Music
  • Fighter
  • Whenever, Wherever
  • Waiting for Tonight [Album Version]
  • Hey Ya!
  • A Little Less Conversation [JXL Radio Edit Remix]
  • Insomnia [Monster Mix/Radio Edit]
  • I See You Baby [Fatboy Slim Radio Edit]
  • Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
  • I See Girls [Crazy] [Tom Neville Radio Edit]
  • Heaven [Radio Edit]
  • Fire [Radio Edit]
  • Eye of the Tiger
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • It's Like That
  • Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  • Two Tribes
  • The Final Countdown
  • When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough Get Going
  • Never Too Much
  • Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  • Waiting for a Star to Fall
  • Heaven is a Place on Earth [Album Version]
  • Footloose [Single Version]
  • Relight My Fire [Radio Version]
  • Everybody (Backstreet's Back) [Radio Edit]
  • Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go [Remastered]
  • Can You Feel It [Single Version]
  • Give it Up
  • You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) [Original 7" Mix]
  • House of Fun
  • Take on Me
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.