The New Jim Jones [Bonus Tracks] [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • The Most Hated Man in Frisco
  • The Ave
  • Smoke Dope and Rap
  • Off That Chewy
  • Chinese Cat
  • Lips
  • Dirty A*s Rats
  • Alcatraz
  • Dogs and Cats
  • Chocolate Thai
  • Summer in Florida
  • Bonus Crack 1984

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.