The No.1 Bass Album [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gold Dust
  • Show Me Love [Blame Remix]
  • Natural Disaster [Skream Remix]
  • Take Over Control [Adam F Remix]
  • Kickstarts [BAR9 Remix]
  • Last Night [The Prototypes Remix]
  • Satisfaction [J. Rabbit Remix]
  • Hot As Hell [Mensah Remix]
  • I’m In Love (I Wanna Do It) [Wideboys Remix]
  • Find The Power [Seed’s Dubstep Mix]
  • I See Girls (Crazy) [Tom Neville Radio Edit]
  • Breaking Up [Artifact Remix]
  • Give It to You [Bass Mix]
  • Bass That’ll Blow Your Speakers
  • All Well and Done
  • Rolex Sweep
  • Traktor [Mike Delinquent Project Remix]
  • On My Own [Stenchman Remix]
  • In Pieces [The Mike Delinquent Project Remix]
  • Hold You [Shy FX & Benny Page Digital Soundboy Remix]
  • Badman Riddim [Friction Remix]
  • Get Involved [Adam F & Hervé’s Stadium Kaos Remix]
  • It Goes (The Whistle Song)
  • Take My Breath Away [Dream Remix]
  • Black Widow [Taxman’s Remix]
  • Follow U [Trolley Snatcha Remix]
  • Youth Blood [12th Planet & Flinch Edit]
  • Shopaholic [Blame Remix]
  • Can’t Believe It’s True
  • Funk Off
  • A Little Bit Of Luck [Oracles Remix]
  • Love Shy (Thinking About You) [Virgo Vs Agent X Edit]
  • You Wot!
  • Gotta Stop Fighting [Funkystepz Vocal Mix]
  • Watertight [Hooked Remix]
  • Never Wanna Say [Delinquent Remix]
  • Back In My Life [Project Bassline Mix]
  • Missing You [Agent X Remix]
  • Spark Plug
  • Rave Itch
  • Time [Tng Mix]
  • Reach Out [London Mix]
  • Snappin’ Ya Tendons
  • Resistance
  • Gettin’ Outta Hand
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.