The Northern Soul Story, Vol. 2: The Golden Torch [LP] - VINYL

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Unsatisfied
  • Stay
  • Investigate
  • Crackin' Up Over You
  • They Say
  • Earthquake
  • Free for All (Winner Take All)
  • I Don't Want to Discuss It
  • I'm Coming to Your Rescue
  • Blowin' Up My Mind
  • Love on a Mountain Top
  • He Who Picks a Rose
  • Change Your Ways
  • I Worship You Baby
  • You Don't Want Me No More
  • Hold on to My Baby
  • Honest to Goodness
  • Angel Baby
  • Gonna Get Along Without You Now
  • Too Late
  • I'm in a World of Trouble
  • Walk Like a Man
  • K-Jee
  • STOP
  • Scrub Board

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.