The Only Way Is Essex: Dance Anthems [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Am I Wrong
  • Waves [Robin Schulz Remix]
  • Prayer In C
  • Pushing On
  • Gecko (Overdrive) [DJ S.K.T. Remix]
  • I Wanna Feel
  • Always [Route 94 Remix]
  • Benediction
  • I Got U [MK Remix]
  • Right Here [Skream Remix]
  • Ey Yo [MK Remix]
  • Here For You
  • You Know the Words [DEVolution Remix]
  • Push The Feeling 2014
  • Sing That Song [Extended Version]
  • Higher Ground [Kant Remix]
  • Freedom
  • Kisses For Breakfast [Ill Blu Remix]
  • Never Say Never [Mark Knight Remix]
  • Own Up [Ben Pearce Remix]
  • Sunlight
  • Lovers On the Sun
  • A Sky Full of Stars [Hardwell Remix]
  • Sing [Syn Cole Remix]
  • Wasted [TST Remix ]
  • C.U.B.A.
  • Changes [Stefan Dabruck Remix]
  • Come Over [Cahill Remix]
  • Fancy [Riddim Commission Remix]
  • Boom Clap [Cahill Remix]
  • Heart Weighs a Ton
  • Lightning [Sex Panther Remix]
  • Twisted
  • Anytime
  • One More Day (Stay With Me)
  • Way We Are
  • You [Moska Remix]
  • Fix Me
  • Tremor
  • Ping Pong
  • Come With Me (We Are One 2014) [Paul Van Dyk Festival Mix]
  • Lola's Theme
  • Sing It Back [Boris Musical Mix]
  • Calabria
  • Needin' You
  • Salsoul Nugget
  • Want Love
  • You Don't Know Me
  • Get Get Down
  • Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)
  • Sun Is Shining
  • I Luv U Baby
  • Say Say Say (Waiting For You)
  • Out Of Touch
  • Bromance [Avicii's Arena Mix]
  • Million Voices
  • Miami 2 Ibiza
  • Lies [Otto Knows Remix]
  • Infinity 2008 [Klaas Remix]
  • Greece 2000
  • Touch Me (Stay With Me)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.