The Oscar Peterson Trio Plays [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Strut
  • Let's Fall in Love
  • Satin Doll
  • Little Right Foot
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • Lil' Darlin'
  • This Nearly Was Mine
  • Shiny Stockings
  • You Stepped Out of a Dream

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.