Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
The Party Mix: 60's [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Aquarius
  • Hey Mr Tambourine Man
  • Albatross
  • A Boy Named Sue
  • Can't Get Used To Losing You
  • Ain't Got No / I Got Life
  • California Dreamin'
  • San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Flowers In Your Hair)
  • Take Five
  • My Guy
  • The Ballad Of Bonnie & Clyde
  • Move Over Darling
  • Hold Me Tight
  • Painter Man
  • You've Made Me So Very Happy
  • Um Um Um Um
  • Peter Gunn
  • Foggy Mountain Breakdown
  • Oh Happy Day
  • Summer In The City
  • Young Girl
  • He'll Have To Go
  • It Had Better Be Tonight
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  • Blue Velvet
  • Stay
  • Big Bad John
  • Working In A Coalmine
  • El Paso
  • Happenings Ten Years Time Ago
  • Jump In The Line
  • Hang On Sloopy
  • Give Me Just A Little More Time
  • The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  • Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
  • Girl's It Ain't Easy
  • Yummy Yummy Yummy
  • Everyday People
  • She’s About A Mover
  • Theme from A Summer Place
  • Evil Ways
  • While You're Out Looking For Sugar
  • Hava Nagila
  • Green Tambourine
  • Flowers On The Wall
  • Over Under Sideways Down
  • Like I Do
  • Everlasting Love
  • Everybody's Talkin'
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • She Sold Me Magic
  • In The Year 2525
  • Mind, Body & Soul
  • Magic Moments
  • Biff Bang Pow
  • The Unhooked Generation
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.