Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
The Party Mix: 80s Classics [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Young Guns (Go for It!)
  • I Owe You Nothing
  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • My Camera Never Lies
  • Don't Mess with Doctor Dream
  • Don't Talk to Me About Love
  • Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl)
  • Hi-Fidelity
  • Losing My Mind
  • Take That Situation
  • Perfect
  • Runaway Horses
  • Just Got Lucky
  • Invisible
  • Twilight Café
  • It Doesn't Have to Be This Way
  • Cross My Heart
  • Doot-Doot
  • No Memory
  • Manic Monday
  • Walk This Way
  • Dead Ringer for Love
  • You're the Voice
  • (We Want) The Same Thing
  • Antmusic
  • I Want Candy
  • Cuddly Toy
  • Hold on Tight
  • Who Can It Be Now?
  • Medicine Show
  • I Drove All Night
  • I Feel the Earth Move
  • 9 to 5
  • Real Gone Kid
  • Broken Wings
  • Bridge to Your Heart
  • Quiet Life
  • The Promise You Made
  • Radio Africa
  • Total Eclipse of the Heart
  • You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
  • All Around the World
  • Can You Feel It
  • Criticize
  • I'm So Excited
  • You Got It (The Right Stuff)
  • If You Let Me Stay
  • System Addict
  • Shiny Shiny
  • Walking on the Chinese Wall
  • Say a Little Prayer
  • Doctorin' the House
  • Rok da House
  • Tell It to My Heart
  • You Make My Dreams
  • Amityville (The House on the Hill)
  • Alice I Want You Just for Me
  • 1 2 3
  • Who's Zoomin' Who?
  • Promises
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.