The Party Mix: 90s Classics

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
  • I Want You Back
  • Diggin' on You
  • Bomb Diggy
  • Heart Go Boom
  • If You Only Let Me In
  • Everybody Get Up
  • Tonight
  • Where Do You Go
  • Rollercoaster
  • Where Are You Baby?
  • Everytime
  • Heartbeat
  • Anything
  • I'm a Man Not a Boy
  • Stepping Stone
  • Are You Jimmy Ray?
  • Mona
  • Cry for Help
  • Swamp Thing
  • You & Me Song
  • Beautiful Ones
  • Torn
  • Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
  • Winter in July [7" Mix]
  • Too Young to Die
  • Place Your Hands
  • What Do I Do Now
  • Drop Dead Gorgeous
  • Dirt
  • Hey Dude
  • Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
  • Lucky You
  • Even After All
  • Original
  • Love U More
  • Things That Make You Go Hmmmm....
  • Another Night
  • 7 Ways to Love
  • God Is a DJ
  • Back & Forth
  • Money
  • Daydreamin'
  • How Could an Angel Break My Heart
  • All Cried Out
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  • I'm Doing Fine Now
  • Put Yourself in My Place
  • Killin' Time
  • Who Do U Love
  • Heaven
  • Martika's Kitchen
  • Turn the Beat Around
  • Happy Just to Be with You
  • Feel So High
  • One Night in Heaven
  • I've Been Thinking About You
  • Where Love Lives
  • Tell It to My Heart
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.