Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
The Party Mix: Power Ballads [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Any Way You Want It
  • You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  • God Gave Rock And Roll To You
  • A Man I'll Never Be
  • All The Young Dudes
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Wild West Hero
  • Rosanna
  • Black Betty
  • Jessie's Girl
  • Poison
  • Somebody To Love
  • Holding Out For A Hero
  • Our Lives
  • Because The Night
  • We Want The Same Thing
  • Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
  • Toy Soldiers
  • Beginning Of The End
  • (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  • Out Of Touch
  • The Touch
  • Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
  • Broken Wings
  • Keep On Loving You
  • All Out Of Love
  • Every Day Hurts
  • Don't Talk To Strangers
  • Runaway Train
  • These Eyes
  • The Flame
  • The Search Is Over
  • Amazed
  • How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
  • I Love The Night
  • Wherever You Will Go
  • The Way It Is
  • Carry On Wayward Son
  • Footloose
  • All Day And All Of The Night
  • Beyond The Realms Of Death
  • Cat Scratch Fever
  • You're The Voice
  • Leave A Light On
  • The Power Of Love
  • All By Myself
  • Chains
  • As I Lay Me Down
  • Tell It To My Heart
  • I'm Outta Love
  • Time After Time
  • Eternal Flame
  • Love...Thy Will Be Done
  • Saturday Night
  • Perfect Day
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.