Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
The Platinum Collection [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

The Platinum Collection [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jean Genie
  • Space Oddity
  • Starman
  • Ziggy Stardust
  • John I'm Only Dancing [Sax Version]
  • Rebel Rebel
  • Let's Spend The Night Together
  • Suffragette City
  • Oh You Pretty Things
  • Velvet Goldmine
  • Drive-In Saturday
  • Diamond Dogs
  • Changes
  • Sorrow
  • Prettiest Star
  • Life On Mars
  • Aladdin Sane
  • Man Who Sold World
  • Rock 'N' Roll Suicide
  • All The Young Dudes
  • Sound And Vision
  • Golden Years [Single Version]
  • Fame
  • Young Americans [Single Version]
  • John I'm Only Dancing (Again)
  • Can You Hear Me
  • Wild Is The Wind
  • Knock On Wood [Live]
  • TVC 15 [Single Version]
  • 1984
  • It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
  • Look Back In Anger
  • Secret Life Of Arabia
  • DJ
  • Beauty And The Beast
  • Breaking Glass
  • Boys Keep Swinging
  • Heroes [Single Version]
  • Let's Dance [Single Version]
  • Ashes To Ashes [Single Version]
  • Under Pressure
  • Fashion [Single Version]
  • Modern Love [Single Version]
  • China Girl [Single Version]
  • Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps ) [Single Version]
  • Up The Hill Backwards
  • Alabama Song (Aufstieg Und Fall Der Stadt Mahagonny)
  • Drowned Girl
  • Cat People (Putting Out fire) [Single Version]
  • This Is Not America
  • Loving The Alien
  • Absolute Beginners [Single Version]
  • When The Wind Blows
  • Blue Jean
  • Day-In Day-Out [Single Version]
  • Time Will Crawl
  • Underground [Single Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.