Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
The Real... Sarah Vaughan [Sony Music] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ain't Misbehavin
  • The Nearness of You
  • I'm Crazy to Love You
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Perdido
  • My Tormented Heart [Album Version]
  • Just Friends [Album Version]
  • Street of Dreams [78 RPM Version]
  • It's All in Your Mind [Album Version]
  • Pinky [Album Version]
  • These Things I Offer You (For a Lifetime) [78 RPM Version]
  • Linger a While [Album Version]
  • Goodnight My Love [Album Version]
  • East of the Sun [West of the Moon]
  • After Hours
  • My Reverie
  • Vanity [Album Version]
  • Nice Work if You Can Get It [Album Version]
  • Summertime
  • It Might as Well Be Spring
  • Sinner or Saint [Album Version]
  • While You Are Gone
  • I'll Know
  • Deep Purple
  • Spring Will be a Little Late This Year [From the Film 'Christmas Holiday']
  • Can't Get Out of This Mood [From the Film 'Seven Days Leave']
  • A Blues Serenade
  • I Cried for You
  • That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day) [Album Version]
  • Black Coffee
  • Mean to Me
  • Thinking of You
  • You're Mine, You
  • Ooh What-Cha Doin' to Me [Album Version]
  • You Taught Me to Love Again
  • Love and Passion [Vocal]
  • Make This City Ours Tonight [Vocal]
  • So Many Stars [Album Version]
  • Fascinating Rhythm [Album Version]
  • My Man's Gone Now [Album Version]
  • Overview
  • Photograph [Vocal]
  • Your Smile [Vocal]
  • Wanting More [Vocal]
  • Obsession [Vocal]
  • Romance [Vocal]
  • It's Simple [Vocal]
  • Nothing Will be As it Was [Vocal]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.