The Real... The Isley Brothers [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Your Thing [Album Version]
  • I Turned You On [Album Version]
  • Freedom
  • Keep on Doin'
  • Get Into Something [Album Version]
  • I Need You So [Album Version]
  • Love the One You're With
  • Cold Bologna [Album Version]
  • Lay Lady Lay
  • Fire and Rain [Album Version]
  • Spill the Wine
  • Lay Away
  • Pop That Thang [Album Version]
  • Work to Do [Album Version]
  • Put a Little Love in Your Heart
  • Brother, Brother [Album Version]
  • That Lady, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Don't Let Me be Lonely Tonight [Album Version]
  • Listen to the Music [Album Version]
  • Sunshine (Go Away Today) [Album Version]
  • The Highways of My Life
  • Summer Breeze [Album Version]
  • Live it Up, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Hello, It's Me [Album Version]
  • Midnight Sky, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Need a Little Taste of Love
  • Fight the Power, Pts. 1 & 2
  • For the Love of You, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Make Me Say it Again Girl, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Who Loves You Better [Album Version]
  • Harvest for the World
  • (At Your Best) You Are Love [Album Version]
  • Livin' in the Life
  • Footsteps in the Dark, Pts. 1 & 2
  • The Pride, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Voyage to Atlantis
  • Groove With You, Pts. 1 & 2
  • It's a Disco Night (Rock Don't Stop) [Single Version]
  • Let's Fall in Love, Pts. 1 & 2
  • Winner Takes All [Album Version]
  • Don't Say Goodnight (It's Time for Love) Pts. 1 & 2
  • Hurry Up and Wait
  • Between the Sheets [Album Version]
  • Choosey Lover
  • Brown Eyed Girl
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.