Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
The Road To Soul: 55 Tracks That Ushered In the Soul Era [CD]
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 20461605
  • Release Date: 08/07/2012
  • 4.5 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Got a Woman
  • Please Please Please
  • Drown In My Own Tears
  • Fever
  • You Can Make It If You Try
  • You Send Me
  • Think
  • For Your Precious Love
  • Talk To Me, Talk To Me
  • Try Me
  • You Can Depend On Me
  • Way Over There
  • What'd I Say, Pts. 1 & 2
  • He Will Break Your Heart
  • There Goes My Baby
  • The Teacher
  • Sleep
  • Doggin’ Around
  • There is Something On Your Mind, Pt. 1
  • There is Something On Your Mind, Pt. 2
  • A Fool In Love
  • A Woman a Lover a Friend
  • Ta Ta
  • Money
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Sticks and Stones
  • I Idolize You
  • Strange Love
  • All I Could Do Was Cry
  • Hit the Road Jack
  • Shop Around
  • I Pity the Fool
  • Every Beat of My Heart
  • If You Gotta Make a Fool of Somebody
  • Stand By Me
  • Watch Your Step
  • Turn On Your Lovelight
  • Lost Someone
  • Mighty Good Lovin’
  • Just Out of Reach
  • I'm a Tellin’ You
  • Operation Heartbreak
  • You Can Have Her
  • Gypsy Woman
  • I Don't Want To Cry
  • Something's Got a Hold On Me
  • Take My Love (I Want To Give It All To You)
  • Unchain My Heart
  • It's Gonna Work Out Fine
  • The Watusi
  • Who's the Fool
  • I Don't Want To Take a Chance
  • I'm Coming On Back To You
  • 1 Wake Up Crying
  • Poor Fool

Overall Customer Rating

4.5 (2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.