The Roots of AC/DC: The 60's & 70's Collection [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Do That
  • Francis Was a Rocker
  • All Because of You
  • Ain't It Just Like a Woman
  • Can You Do It
  • Red Eyed Lady
  • Electric Lady
  • Geordie Stomp
  • Black Cat Woman
  • She's a Teaser
  • We're All Right Now
  • Ride on Baby
  • Goodbye Love
  • She's a Lady
  • Round and Round and Round
  • I Can't Dance With You
  • Sookie Sookie
  • Every Day You Have to Cry
  • Love Makes Sweet Music
  • I Can Hear the Raindrops
  • Why Me?
  • Peculiar Hole in the Sky
  • She Said
  • To Know You Is to Love You
  • Carey Gully
  • Mannish Boy [The Roots of AC/DC]
  • Tribute to Elmore [The Roots of AC/DC]
  • Steelin' [The Roots of AC/DC]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.