The Saxtress: Pamela Williams Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Queen of the Nile
  • Temperature's Rising
  • Rise
  • Twin Souls
  • Smooth
  • One of the Cats
  • Whipped
  • I'm Playing for Keeps
  • In the Cut
  • The Perfect Love
  • The Dance
  • Lifeline (Pamela's Pulse)
  • Evolution
  • Eight Days of Ecstasy
  • Latin Lullaby

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.