The Shining Darkness [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The End Is Near
  • Black Sun
  • Nothing Left at All
  • Master of Destruction
  • Desperate Ways
  • When Hopes Are All Gone
  • The Soul of Truth
  • Bread of Tears
  • No Expectations
  • When You Die

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.