The Show That Never Aired [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening & Monolog
  • Dinah Shore
  • Yes My Darling Daughter
  • Bobby Sherwood
  • The Lady's in Love/Now's the Time to Fall in Love
  • Mr. Guffy
  • Bobby Sherwood
  • Down Argentina Way
  • Rudy Vallee Stories
  • Oh Suzanna Dust off That Old Pianna
  • Questions & Answers
  • Margie/If You Knew Susie
  • Each Wednesday with You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.