The Singles 81>98 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dreaming of Me
  • New Life
  • Just Can't Get Enough
  • See You
  • The Meaning of Love
  • Leave in Silence
  • Get the Balance Right
  • Everything Counts
  • Love in Itself
  • People Are People
  • Master and Servant
  • Blasphemous Rumours
  • Somebody
  • Shake the Disease
  • It's Called a Heart
  • Photographic [Some Bizzare Version]
  • Just Can't Get Enough [Schizo Mix]
  • Stripped
  • A Question of Lust [Minimal]
  • A Question of Time
  • Strangelove
  • Never Let Me Down Again
  • Behind the Wheel
  • Personal Jesus
  • Enjoy The Silence
  • Policy of Truth
  • World in My Eyes [7" Version]
  • I Feel You
  • Walking in My Shoes
  • Condemnation
  • In Your Room
  • Barrel of a Gun
  • It's No Good
  • Home
  • Useless
  • Only When I Lose Myself
  • Little 15
  • Everything Counts
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.