The Sixties Sessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Journey to the Sky
  • Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
  • This Train
  • Walk Thru' the Valley
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • Didn't It Rain Children [First-Time Stereo]
  • You Don't Have to Ride This Train [First-Time Stereo]
  • Sweet Little Jesus [First-Time Stereo]
  • His Eye Is on the Sparrow [First-Time Stereo]
  • Morning Train
  • Be My Friend
  • That's God
  • All Over God's Heaven
  • What Can I Do Lord
  • You're Messin' Up My Mind
  • A Real Live Fool
  • Since You're Gone
  • Somewhere in the World
  • I'm So Glad Jesus Lifted Me
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  • Children, Go Where I Send You
  • Old Man Mose
  • Kumbayah
  • Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.