The Song Is You

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Song Is You
  • Tea for Two
  • Without a Song
  • I Want to Be Happy
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Blue Moon
  • Lover
  • John Hardy's Wife
  • Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  • I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • Cotton Tail
  • Rockin' in Rhythm
  • Somebody Loves Me
  • Strike Up the Band
  • I Was Doing All Right
  • A Foggy Day
  • Love Walked In

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.