Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
The Songdrops Collection, Vol. 1 [CD]
  • Artist: Bryant Oden
  • SKU: 20023054
  • Release Date: 05/11/2011
  • 4.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Duck Song (The Duck and the Lemonade Stand)
  • I Got a Pea
  • Bob the Snail
  • Lazy Saturday Afternoon
  • This Song Is Awesome
  • The Shortest Song
  • Peter Piper
  • This Song Is Stuck Inside My Head
  • The Unfinished Song
  • The Sneeze Song
  • Ringtone
  • I Love U (It's My Favorite Letter)
  • The Planet Song
  • Holding Your Hand
  • The CBA Song
  • I Was Born in Oklahoma
  • The Second Shortest Song
  • Before I Could Rhyme
  • My Pet Monster
  • I Don't Like Tomatoes
  • One Little Thing
  • The Duck Song 2
  • A Very Sad Song
  • Cocoa the Kitten
  • Little Joe
  • I Don't Like It
  • My Heart Has a Spark for You
  • Sally Sells Seashells
  • The Stinkbug and the Skunk
  • Silly Bands
  • The Duck Song 3
  • The Ukulele Song
  • She Won't Be My Facebook Friend
  • Honey Bear
  • If I Were
  • Wish Upon a Star Tonight
  • Song Drops
  • Love Is
  • Just as You Are
  • The Light in You

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.