The Soul of Toots Thielemans [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • Lonesome Road
  • Nuages
  • Misty
  • Five O'Clock Whistle
  • Confirmation
  • Soul
  • Les Enfants S'ennuient Le Dimanche
  • Brother John
  • In a Sentimental Mood

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.