The Story of Blue Beat 1962: The Best in Ska, Vol. 2 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mighty Man
  • Do You Know
  • Duck Soup
  • Hello Love
  • Now I Know the Reason
  • Kingston 13
  • They Got to Go
  • I've Done You Wrong
  • No Good Woman
  • Fool's Day
  • Oh What a Smile Can Do
  • Sam the Fisherman
  • I've Been Walking
  • Do You Want to Jump
  • I'll Love You More Everyday
  • Troubles
  • Lover Man
  • Romantic Shuffle
  • Grandma, Grandpa
  • Now You Want to Cry
  • Going to the River
  • August 1962
  • My Forty Four
  • In Your Arms Dear
  • Midnight Train
  • My Own Desire
  • These Are the Times
  • Hush Baby
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.