The String Quartet Tribute to the Smiths [Digital Download]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
  • Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  • That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
  • How Soon Is Now
  • William, It Was Really Nothing
  • Back to the Old House
  • There Is a Light That Never Goes
  • This Charming Man
  • Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
  • Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
  • Not This Time

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.