The Very Best of Etta James: The Chess Singles [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • All I Could Do Was Cry
  • If I Can't Have You
  • My Dearest Darling
  • Spoonful
  • At Last
  • I Just Wanna Make Love to You
  • Trust in Me
  • Fool That I Am
  • Don't Cry Baby
  • A Sunday Kind of Love
  • Something's Got a Hold of Me
  • Waiting for Charlie (To Come Home)
  • Stop the Wedding
  • Next Door to the Blues
  • Would It Make a Difference to You
  • In My Diary
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All the Time)
  • These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)
  • Pushover
  • Pay Back
  • Two Sides
  • Baby What You Want Me to Do
  • Lovin' You More Everyday
  • Breaking Point
  • Bobby Is His Name
  • Do I Make Myself Clear
  • Only Time Will Tell
  • In the Basement, Pt. 1
  • I Prefer You
  • It Must Be Your Love
  • 842-3089 (Call My Name)
  • I'd Rather Go Blind
  • Tell Mama
  • I Wish Someone Would Care
  • Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  • Light My Fire
  • Security
  • I'm Gonna Take What He's Got
  • I Worship the Ground You Walk On
  • You Got It
  • I Got You Babe
  • Almost Persuaded
  • Miss Pitiful
  • Tighten Up Your Own Thing
  • Loser's Weepers, Pt. 1
  • I Found a Love
  • Nothing from Nothing Leaves Nothing
  • W.O.M.A.N.
  • All the Way Down
  • You Can Leave Your Hat On
  • Out on the Street Again
  • Lovin' Arms
  • Never My Love

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.