The Very Thought of You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mean to Me
  • But Beautiful
  • The Very Thought of You
  • Little Bird
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Until I Met You
  • Imagination
  • I Wanna Be Around (To Pick Up the Pieces)
  • How Long Has This Been Goin' on
  • This Time the Dream's on Me
  • I Thought About You
  • Too Marvelous for Words
  • Something Is the Matter with the Moon
  • These Foolish Things
  • Count Your Blessings

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.