The Violent Sleep of Reason [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Clockworks
  • Born in Dissonance
  • MonstroCity
  • By the Ton
  • Violent Sleep of Reason
  • Ivory Tower
  • Stifled
  • Nostrum
  • Our Rage Won't Die
  • Into Decay

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.