The Way It Was [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Way It Was
  • I Feel Better All Over More Than Anywhere Else
  • Dear John
  • An Old Memory Got in My Eye
  • My Reason for Living
  • Walkin' and a Hummin'
  • Champagne Ladies
  • Take a Look at This Broken Heart of Mine
  • As Long as I Live
  • I'll Baby Sit with You
  • You Better Not Do That (Simon Crum)
  • Wings of a Dove
  • Hank's Song

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.