The World's Foremost Blues Singer [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lonesome (Blue Blues)
  • Cold Blooded Woman
  • One Man's Mad
  • Good Time Roll Creole
  • What is Mare-Back
  • Pigalle Love
  • Four Walls
  • It's Been Too Long
  • Big Bertha
  • I'm Lost Without You
  • I'll Just Keep Singing the Blues
  • True Love

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.