Their Complete Early Volt Recordings [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Have to Shop Around
  • I Want Someone
  • Come Closer to Me
  • I'm Learning
  • My Inspiration (You're)
  • Michael (The Lover)
  • You Mean So Much to Me
  • Land of 1000 Dances
  • Nothing Can Break Through
  • She's the One
  • Get out of My Life
  • Sugar Sugar
  • Tear-Maker
  • What Will Love Tend to Make You Do
  • I Want a Girl
  • Patch My Heart
  • For These Simple Reasons
  • I Don't Want to Lose Your Love
  • Mr Fix It
  • Whatever Hurts You
  • No Time Is Better Than Right Now
  • Please Wait Until I'm Gone
  • Candy
  • Cloudburst

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.