Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
There's a Higher Power [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kentucky
  • I'll Be All Smiles Tonight
  • Let Her Go, God Bless Her
  • What is Home Without Love
  • A Tiny Broken Heart
  • In the Pines
  • Alabama
  • Katie Dear
  • My Brother's Will
  • Knoxville Girl
  • Take the News To Mother
  • Mary of the Wild Moor
  • Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
  • We Could
  • Tennessee Waltz
  • Are You Teasin’ Me
  • Too Late
  • Here Today and Gone Tomorrow
  • I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
  • Have I Stayed Away Too Long
  • Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
  • Why Not Confess
  • Making Believe
  • Take Me Back Into Your Heart
  • Satan is Real
  • There's a Higher Power
  • Christian Life
  • The River of Jordan
  • The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
  • Are You Afraid To Die
  • He Can Be Found
  • Dying From Home, and Lost
  • The Drunkard's Doom
  • Satan's Jeweled Crown
  • The Angels Rejoiced Last Night
  • I'm Ready To Go Home
  • My Baby's Gone
  • Blue From Now On
  • When I Loved You
  • She Didn't Even Know I Was Gone
  • You're Running Wild
  • Plenty of Everything But You
  • I Wish You Knew
  • While You're Cheating On Me (I'm Praying For You)
  • Lorene
  • I Wish It Had Been a Dream
  • The First One To Love You
  • My Baby Came Back
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.