This Could Be the One: The Early Sides 1958-1962 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Little Girl
  • Two By Two
  • Long Long Walk
  • Baby Come Back
  • That's Rock and Roll
  • One Man Woman
  • Hole In the Ground
  • You're the One
  • Your First and Last Love
  • White Cliffs of Dover
  • Everyday
  • Darling Talk To Me
  • The Customary Thing
  • Answer Me My Love
  • It's So Doggone Lonesome
  • Knock Three Times
  • Blue Skies
  • That Someone Should Be Me
  • Too Good To Last
  • To Be Loved
  • Long Black Veil
  • This Could Be the One
  • That's My Babe
  • Loser's Can't Win
  • Dream Doll

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.