This is Where I Stand [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Armistice
  • Bleach (Single Version)
  • You & Me (New Recording)
  • Everyone Knows (Bonus Track)
  • Try Not to Think
  • 100 Weight
  • Junkies & Whores
  • This Is Where I Stand
  • Stain to Never Fade
  • Demons
  • By the Sea
  • Better Ways to Self Destruct (Bonus Track)
  • Little Sensation (Bonus Track)
  • Lights Out (Bonus Track)
  • Hopelessly Devoted to You (Bonus Track)
  • You Were Right
  • Right Thing (Bonus Track)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.