Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
This Is Who We Are [DVD]
  • Artist: As I Lay Dying
  • SKU: 9267223
  • Release Date: 04/14/2009
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Is Who We Are...from the Beginning
  • Falling Upon Deaf Ears
  • Forever
  • Meaning in Tragedy
  • The Darkest Nights
  • Separation
  • Nothing Left
  • An Ocean Between Us
  • Within Destruction
  • Forsaken
  • Distance Is Darkness
  • I Never Wanted
  • The Sound of Truth
  • 94 Hours
  • Through Struggle
  • Reflection
  • Confined
  • This Is Who We Are...
  • Nothing Left
  • Sound of Truth
  • Within Destruction
  • Confined
  • Through Struggle
  • Darkest Nights
  • Forever
  • 94 Hours
  • Bonus Material

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.