Thou Art My Praise [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Victory in Your Praise
  • We Give You the Highest Praise
  • That's Who You Are
  • What I Want for You Is Me
  • Thou Art My Praise
  • God Shall Deliver
  • Fall on Me
  • Takin' It Back
  • Shekinah Glory Come
  • I Want to Dwell Where You Are
  • He Loves Me
  • Fall on Me (Reprise)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.