Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Three Chords and the Truth [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • True Lies
  • Shame About That
  • Three Chords and the Truth
  • If You Ever Want My Lovin'
  • Imagine That
  • Even Now
  • I Don't Wanna See the Light
  • I've Got a Tiger by the Tail
  • Unopened
  • Walk Out Backwards
  • The Week the River Raged
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.