Tidings of Comfort and Joy [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Three Kings
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella
  • Coventry Carol/What Child is This?
  • The First Noel
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Ave Maria
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Deck the Halls
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.